Hide video with translation into sign language
Switch to fluid-width version
Česká verze této stránky English

Keynote speakers confirmed for all sections

Nov 29, 2010

Following the news from 23 November, it is our pleasure to announce that we have received confirmations of participation from more keynote speakers. In summary, the following guests will be chairing the sections:

  • Section 1 – prof. Alan Hurst, Oxford Brookes University; prof. Joachim Klaus, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
  • Section 2 – prof. Arnfinn Muruvik Vonen, Universitetet i Oslo
  • Section 3 – prof. Klaus Miesenberger, Johann-Kepler-Universität Linz
  • Section 4 – prof. Willy Aastrup, Aarhus Universitet